My First Blog! 9/3/11


Hi everybody! My name is Moushi and I guess this is my blog ^^; I’m not sure this is going to have a ton of readers so it’s more or less going to be an online diary. I’m going to post whatever I want on here, and am going to try to enter something into it at least once a day.

So I guess I’m just going to give you a little info about myself. My name is Rachel but I prefer the nickname Moushi (It’s just something I’ve been called ever since middle school so it’s stuck) I am a Junior in college and will soon be turning 21, I’m sure I’ll make a post about it when that day actually comes. I am majoring in Elementary education and one day hope to go to China and Japan to teach English. Right now I make comics for a site called funnyjunk (it’s my little addiction) I enjoy playing video games and drawing, I’m honestly not very social but I’m trying to get out more. My favorite movie genre is Horror, though I enjoy Action, Comedy, and Adventure, the types of movies I just can’t stand are rom-coms. I used to love watching anime, though that deffinately has chilled out over the years, it’s more of a thing that I just stumble into now instead of planning to watch. One of the things I am probably going to do here is post movie reviews, and game reviews (Though the games are probably going to be older because all I have is my baby PS2 which I love very much) I have 2 dogs (Both very stupid) and one cat (She is very very old, so that will probably change soon). Um, I think that’s about it, here’s a little picture of me in case you want to know what I look like, hopefully I will post lots of pictures in the future to go along with my posts, but I guess we will see what happens with that with time.

It's me!

2 thoughts on “My First Blog! 9/3/11

Leave a Reply

