Captain Hindsight! 9/4/11


Oh dear, I just read that post I did while on the sleeping pills… apparently I lose all ability to type coherently. It’s like when I’m on them I lose all inhibitions… once I took an online test for one of my classes while on them, thinking at the time “I got this” Though it wasn’t very hard and I got a %70 on it, which isn’t too bad considering the situation, I knew I could have done better, it’s official, when I take these things I need to shut off my computer and lock myself in my room and keep everyone away from me <.<

Anyway, the plan today is to go home and get some stuff together, I swear, I go home more now than I could ever imagine. My house isn’t too far from the campus, but I need to stay here. Pretty soon I’m going to do a couple movie reviews, and a survival guide to college.

Not to get off topic, whatever that is at this point, I had some really weird dreams last night. The first one was… like… I was getting married, I forgot that I was engaged to this guy that cheated on me and we needed to get married right there and right then, of course I didn’t tell him until just a few minutes before the actual ceremony, so it was really crazy and stressful, oh and my dress was ugly. I then had a dream that I was playing Minecraft… and there were Endermen everywhere!! I don’t know how many of you that play minecraft have heard about these things, but they truly sound frightening to me. In the dream, wherever I looked, they were there!! And in the game, if you put the crosshair pointer thing on them they just sit there and stare at you, then attack the minute you look away! It was terrifying! I’m definately not looking forward to the new update that puts them in there. I know they are a rare monster and I most likely won’t see them while playing the game, but the very thought that those creepy things are around the map somewhere just scared the shit out of me!

2 thoughts on “Captain Hindsight! 9/4/11

  1. That’s twice I’ve come across this site in the last 3 days, you must be doing something right to be so popular! Fantastic stuff you have here. Regards from the UK.

    • My specific blog? XD And nah, I’m definitely not popular, getting maybe 2 views a day is nothing to be proud of, but I am glad people are reading these ^^ They’re fun~ and I ❤ the UK~

Leave a Reply

