I probably shouldn’t be posting this… 9/4/11


I always wondered it would be like if I just let my post sleeping pills reactions go and type stuff this e-paper. It’s pretty crazy, my fingers feel like they are jumpy, I only took it a bout an hour ago. My mind keeps switching between the screen on the tv and the one on my lap, I’m sorry if this is a little hard to understand, it’s a bit hard to type, who the few that are reading this they must be thinking “Dear lord, what’s wrong with her” It’ nothing jut the pills, it will all be gone tomarow , I probably wont even remember it when I wake up, maybe this will help me figure out what is going on in my mind while I am on the stuff. Right now I’m just watching anime, this time it is durarara, which is pretty ok and funny in certain parts, It’s a bit cinfuseing and honestly these things aren’t helping out much, I know that celty is supposed to be some for a folktale about a knight who has his head cut off, it’s clty. She’s going off to look for  her old head again and has popped out in the middle of the public, oh well, episode is over.Erm, I really don’t know how well this is going to work out, nor how much of it makes sense, guess that’s a mystery to figure out tomorrow ,

 

Some guy from durara

One thought on “I probably shouldn’t be posting this… 9/4/11

Leave a Reply

