Dazed and Tired 9/28/11


I don’t know why, but for some reason these past couple of days I’ve been really dazed out. Even while writing my blogs it’s been hard for me to concentrate… I was sick a couple days ago while I was on a small vacation with my family, so the sickness mixed with the high level of activity and long drive in the car might have something to do with it. I’m trying everything to wake myself up, being more social, trying to get active, but it’s just like I can’t snap out of it. Of course being like this is making it hard for me to concentrate on my school work, there’s a lot I need to do and it just doesn’t seem like I have the energy for it… And with my roomates that seem to be arguing amongst themselves and wanting my input into the matter, but I just can’t seem to care less. Maybe I’m depressed, that might have something to do with it… I’ll go see my neurologist and ask him about it.

Anyway, today while wandering around (Trying to wake myself up) My friend Casey asked me to join him and his best bud Andrew to go get some KFC. So we drove for like 30 minutes just to find out the damn place is closed, so instead we went to McDonalds right as they were about to close. I’m not normally judgmental of peoples looks but these people had some of the strangest teeth I have ever seen, I know that McDonalds isn’t exactly model central, but god damn. These things were gnarly, one guy had these teeth that seemed to stick out a mile and were all sorts of colors, and there was a woman who looked like her teeth were pins, just super tiny and pointy, she was nice enough, but those really threw me off. Oh! I don’t know why but that just reminded me of these kittens I saw near the place where I got my hair cut. They were so cute and had the most adorable mews! One of them looked like my old cat kitty who I had since I was… 7 or 8? She just died recently so it really made me want this little kitten!
Oh, back to the McDonalds, it is not agreeing with me right now… D; so, I think I am going to go to bed and try to feel better for the first time in what seems like a month.

No pictures this time, maybe I’ll add them later.

Leave a Reply

