Holy Frijoles! 10/23/11


Hey there guys! So, wow, I’ve gotten a ton of views in the past couple days, and this sudden surge of views has shot my over all views over 100! I’m sorry, but I’m pretty excited about that, so because of finally reaching 100+ views I thought I would share some funnies with you. I don’t know if I mentioned this in my first post, but I make comics for a site called funnyjunk. I really enjoy making them and most of the stuff is based off of real life. All the characters are based off of actual friends and people I know. So um, under them I will leave a little description, I really hope this thing lets you enlarge them, because, well, the text is kinda small. So here, you go, here are a few of my favorite comics, there’s going to be a mix of traditional drawing and digital (MS paint and Paint Tool Sai) Hope you enjoy!

This one has a little bit of cursing, and it was made pretty early on, so I was still getting used to the drawing style.

Starting off strong with another post about bugs. My dad actually got pretty mad at me for this one because he was like “I would never call you a retard!” I told him just shut up and enjoy it. this is honestly one of my favorites.

This is actually my newest, I thought I would put a few of my traditional ones first. And yeah, just like the others, this actually happened. I don’t like my speech teacher.

This was one of my first comics done with digital art. It was made entirely with a mouse and MS paint. Of course this wasn’t based on real life, On the site I post on there were a lot of these stupid “getting across the cliff” comics and a lot of drama and hate against comic makers. Anyway, this was one of the first that made it to front page.

This was done with paint tool sai. The character with blond hair is my best friend in the world Shannon, and that guy is her now husband. He’s off training for the military now so wish him luck! Also, this was Johns idea, I just made it into a comic.

This is another one of my favorite comics, the blond character is my buddy Cody, and this happened when we were playing my favorite game series “Fatal Frame” I didn’t realize this at the time, but the last panel looks like I was just sexually pleasured.

This is a comic I made about harry potter, the last movie ending. I think this is the last I will be posting for today, I really hope you liked them and I’ll post more later!

2 thoughts on “Holy Frijoles! 10/23/11

Leave a Reply

