Search Requests 11/10/11


So.. I was looking through my searches, and generally people are brought to my blog through search terms that really don’t have anything to do with my blog. So, as something special, I am going to refer to some of the strangest and most requested searches on my blog. Hope you enjoy.

One of the biggest requests is Justin Beiber jokes. I think.. once I included a picture of Katy Perry kissing Justin Biebers cheek with the caption “I kissed a girl and I liked it” Pretty witty stuff, I know, found it through google, so that’s brought most of my searches, to help you guys, here’s some jokes and shit about Justin Bieber; it is possible to be immune to “Bieber Fever” since it’s such a debilitating disease, I suggest getting a shot that frankly keeps you from being a little girl with no musical taste. I remember a few years ago when Justin Bieber was said to have lost his shit and punched a kid in a laser tag game, honestly, I feel more sorry for the boy who got punched, it must have been hard for him to admit that a girl got a punch on him. I find it strange that a bunch of 30 year old women are crushing on this kid and it’s thought to be socially acceptable, while if a bunch of 30 your old men were being fanatical over a girl of the same age, they would be labeled as pedos. One of the strangest searches I got on Justin Bieber was “Justin Biebers dick” there were 11 searches today alone on the subject, it’s strange that they would be searching something that simply doesn’t exist, sort of like the Lock Ness Monster I guess. My honest opinion of the kid isn’t very strong, I really don’t care for his music, it’s his fans I can’t stand, though to be honest, when I was working at the summer camp, the age group that I watched over who should have been crazy about him, hated him, which I found pretty funny. I don’t have anything against the kid, my thought is, he’s just the next Aaron Carter, in a couple years he will have dropped off the face of the earth.

Here’s some funny Bieber pictures

Alright, next search that’s really popular is about beauty pageants and make up, I made a post about how twisted little girls beauty pageants are, I still don’t agree with them at all and I found out that they can break down a childs social developement. What’s strange about this one is I’ve never really made a post about make up, besides the make up that kids wear. I wear makeup from time to time, simply because I don’t want to look like myself XD Anyway, don’t really know what to say about this one…

She looks so happy

I think the strangest search request I’ve gotten is Penis In Vagina….. wut? I don’t even know what to say about this one, why is someone searching that on wordpress?! And not only that, I’ve had two searches of that, in one day! People, if you want to know what goes on when a penis enters a vagina watch “The Miracle Of Life” it goes way more in to detail than anyone could ever hope for. So many questions came into my mind (Lol punny) when I saw this, I didn’t know what to do D;

8===D  ({}) There we go, that’s a good representation. Is it just me, or did this blog get a bit classier?

So I think those three are the ones I really just didn’t expect, the other searches are usually about my movie reviews, oh by the way, I’m going to be doing some more game reviews because i just got a job at gamestop and you can bet your ass I’ll be getting more games to play~

Leave a Reply

