A Special Thanks 11/22/11


Holy bajeezus guys! 500 views? I never thought I would get that many people looking at my blog! Really, I just started this thing to vent, I could hardly believe it when I reached 100, but 500?! Wow, for once I really am at a loss for words. I know my stuff lately has been about junk in the media, I do plan on putting more personal stuff, but I’ve planned things before and never got to it, so as usual, no promises. I just wanted to thank all those people who stumbled upon my blog. I especially want to thank those people who took their time to comment, I love comments and try to reply to all of them (Of course there are not many so it’s not too hard) but I really appreciate it. So in honor of the 500+ views, I’m going to post pictures and comics and junk, I think I did this a while ago, and I’ll try not to repost ones that I did in the last one. I hope they give you a chuckle.

This is one of my first comics, I thought it would be fun since the holidays are coming up. I'm going to be re-making this so it looks better.

I made this comic a little before Kitty died, this was something she loved doing. And I miss her.

 

I made this as a follow up to kitty, even though it's a bit sad at first it's one of my favorites.

 

My best friends husband is a mad genius

 

This is an avi art I did farely recently, I love those colored pencils I got~

 

This is the first comic I have EVER done with MS paint

 

I’ll try to see if I can post more later. I hope you liked these ^^

Leave a Reply

